¡Hablo español! Quiero ayudarte tener éxito en qualquier subjeto. 

Hi! I'm Kim, and I am available for in-person tutoring sessions in Psychology and Human Services classes. You can schedule with me online, in person, or by phone. I'm looking forward to working with you!

616-278-8970

Hi, I'm Sarah! I am available for undergraduate and online undergraduate paper review. I'm looking forward to working with you!

Hey, new friend!
My name is Carolann, and I am so happy you're considering me as your tutor! If you need help in English, Bible, or lower-level Theology, shoot me a call, text, or email ASAP! Let's get to learning, because we need to use these groovy brains that the Lord gave us!
586-727-1054

My name is Elizabeth Goff. I was born and lived in Honduras until I came here for college. Growing up, I had the opportunity to know and learn from many great teachers, from both home and abroad. English was a second language for me from a very young age, allowing me to attend a prestigious bilingual school for part of my secondary education. I hope to one day become a teacher whom students can look up to, just as I was inspired by those who taught me. I am available for online paper reviews, both for the Undergraduate and Online Undergraduate programs.

Hi! I'm the Student Services Librarian at Grace Christian University, and the coordinator of the Grace A.C.E. and Writing Center. I have my Masters degree in Library and Information Science, and I have 15 years experience of academic writing.

I am fluent in English and Spanish, and am happy to help in either language.

¡Hablo español! Quiero ayudarte tener éxito en qualquier tema.

616-401-5313

Dr. Shane L. “Doc” Johnson

 

I am available for online undergraduate and graduate level paper review and tutoring.  For paper review, please email your paper at your earliest convenience so that I can review it, then email it back to you for your review and corrections.  If you have questions about my remarks in your reviewed paper, you can call me at 330/327-7804.

330/327-7804

Hello! I am available for in-person undergraduate tutoring sessions in History, English and writing, and paper review. I'm looking forward to working with you!

Hi! I'm Peter, and I am a graduate studies orientation specialist. I'm happy to help you through that first class, as I have navigated that myself!